Chevrolet
Consulting
GmbH

Your financial expert for occupational benefits and expert for expatriates: Save 50% taxes when leaving Switzerland

Why should customers trust me?

I am one of the leading experts in Switzerland with a focus on occupational benefits and emigration. I have already assisted over 150 clients and have the right answer to every question – guaranteed! I take my clients by the hand and guide them through the bureaucratic jungle when they leave Switzerland. With my help, my clients save around 50% in taxes.

Independent Asset Manager
I am a registered VQF asset manager and am subject to FINMA, the Swiss Financial Supervisory Authority.

You are interested in professional advice or would like a “coach” to support you in your decisions about money. With a mandate for asset management or investment advice, you get clarity and structure. The parameters such as risk tolerance and investment horizon are precisely defined in advance and reviewed regularly

 

Advisory of your pension fund assets and pillar 3a

This involves the tax structuring of the previous employer’s assets in the event of a change of job or loss of job. By splitting the pension assets, massive tax savings can be made on subsequent withdrawals.

On the other hand, you should avoid expropriation: Every year, around CHF 7 billion is expropriated from the working population and redistributed to pensioners who receive far too high pensions. The population is getting older and older and our pension funds have to pay out many more pensions. Due to the negative interest rates, the PK’s cannot generate sufficient returns. That is why I recommend taking personal responsibility.

Leaving Switzerland

Use the possibilities for massive tax savings:

  • Are you a foreign citizen and plan to leave Switzerland?
  • Are you Swiss and want to emigrate?

My services

Pensions & Taxes
Stop expropriation

Every year, CHF 7 billion is redistributed from the working population to pensioners! Current pensioners receive pensions that are far too high. This is enshrined in law and politically desired. In 2019, pension funds will have increased by an average of 11%. However, employees are only credited with 1%. 10% of the income from 2019, which actually belongs to the employee, is expropriated from him!

More infos..

Emigrate
If you want to leave Switzerland permanently and are/were affiliated to a pension fund, you can – under certain conditions – withdraw your pension fund assets. Withholding taxes are incurred when you withdraw your assets. These are not based on your place of residence or work, but on the domicile of the pension fund or vested benefits foundation.

More infos..

Profit today!

 

 

Dear Marcel, I have already spoken to a few of my colleagues about your professional help and friendliness! As you said, expats may eventually leave… I have had a great experience with engaging your expert help! All the best!

Elisa, Canada

Ask for a free initial consultation!

Chevrolet Consulting GmbH
Financial expert for pensions and when leaving Switzerland

Marcel Chevrolet
Albisstrasse 118a
8038 Zürich

Tel. +41 44 382 00 01
Mob. +41 79 413 19 77

chevrolet@chevroletconsulting.ch
www.chevroletconsulting.ch

Chevrolet
Consulting
GmbH

Ihr Finanzexperte für die berufliche Vorsorge und Experte für Auswanderer: Spare 50% Steuern

Warum sollen Kunden ausgerechnet zu mir kommen?

Ich bin einer der führenden Experten der Schweiz mit den Schwerpunkten berufliche Vorsorge und Auswandern. Ich habe schon über 150 Kunden begleitet und habe auf jede Frage die passende Antwort – garantiert! Ich nehme meine Kunden an die Hand und führe sie beim Verlassen der Schweiz durch den administrativen Dschungel. Mit meiner Hilfe sparen meine Kunden dabei noch rund 50% an Steuern.

Vermögen

Ich bin registrierter Vermögensverwalter VQF und unterstehe der FINMA, der Schweizer Finanzaufsichtsbehörde.

Sie haben Interesse an einer professionellen Beratung oder wünschen einen „Coach“, der Sie bei Ihren Entscheidungen ums Geld unterstützt. Mit einem Mandat für die Vermögensverwaltung oder Vermögensberatung erhalten Sie Klarheit und Struktur. Vorab werden die Parameter wie Risikoneigung und Anlagehorizont genau definiert und regelmässig überprüft

 

Vorsorge

Hier geht es  einerseits um die steuerliche Strukturierung der Vorsogevermögen bei Stellenwechsel oder Stellenverlust. Durch Splitting der Vorsorgegelder können beim späteren Bezug massiv Steuern eingespart werden.

Andererseits sollte man dir Enteignung vermeiden: Jedes Jahr werden der arbeitnehmenden Bevölkerung ca. CHF 7 Mia enteignet und umverteilt auf die Rentner, die viel zu hohe Renten erhalten. Die Bevölkerung wird immer älter und unsere Pensionskassen müssen viel mehr Renten ausbezahlen. Durch die Negativuzinsen können die PK’s nicht genügend Rendite erwirtschaften. Deshalb empfehle ich, Eigenverantwortung zu übernehmen.

Steuern

Steueroptimierung in der beruflichen Vorsorge bei:

  • Stellenwechsel und Stellenverlust
  • Planung der Pensionierung
Auswandern

Nutzen Sie die Möglichkeiten zu massiven Steuereinsparungen bei:

  • Sie sind Ausländer und verlassen die Schweiz?
  • Sie sind Schweizer und wollen auswandern?

Meine Dienstleistungen

Vorsorge & Steuern

Stopp der Enteignung

Jährlich werden CHF 7 Mrd. von der arbeitenden Bevölkerung an die Rentner umverteilt! Die jetzigen Rentner erhalten viel zu hohe Renten. Das ist gesetzlich verankert und politisch so gewollt. Im Jahr 2019 haben die Pensionskassen durchschnittlich 11% zugelegt. Der Arbeitnehmer erhält aber nur 1% gutgeschrieben. 10% der Erträge aus dem Jahr 2019, die eigentlich dem Arbeitnehmer gehören, werden ihm enteignet!

Mehr dazu..

Auswandern

Wenn Sie die Schweiz definitiv verlassen wollen und bei einer Pensionskasse angeschlossen sind/waren, können Sie – unter bestimmten Voraussetzungen – Ihr Pensionskasse-Vermögen beziehen. Beim Bezug fallen Quellensteuern an. Diese richten sich nicht nach Ihrem Wohn- oder Arbeitsdomizil, sondern nach dem Domizil der Pensionskasse, resp. Freizügigkeitsstiftung.

Mehr dazu

Profitieren Sie noch heute!

Dear Marcel, I have already spoken to a few of my colleagues about your professional help and friendliness! As you said, expats may eventually leave… I have had a great experience with engaging your expert help! All the best!

Elisa

Verlangen Sie nach einem kostenlosen Erstgespräch!

Chevrolet Consulting GmbH
Finanzexperte für Vorsorge und beim Verlassen der Schweiz

Marcel Chevrolet
Albisstrasse 118a
8038 Zürich

Tel. +41 44 382 00 01
Mob. +41 79 413 19 77

chevrolet@chevroletconsulting.ch
www.chevroletconsulting.ch